Trinity Staff


Tom Opoien

Lead Pastor

Email: tom@teatrinity.org
Phone: (605) 498-2343

Click to learn more about Pastor Tom

 

Molly.gors.new.jpg

Molly Gors

Sunday School Coordinator

Email: molly@teatrinity.org
Phone: (605) 498-2343

 

 

Laurie Parsons

Custodian

Phone: (605) 498-2343

 

 

cole.anderson.new.jpg

Cole Anderson

Video Technician

Phone: (605) 498-2343

Christie Meier

Deacon

Email: christie@teatrinity.org
Phone: (605) 498-2343

Click to learn more about Christie

 

Dave Anderson

Technical Media Specialist


Phone: (605) 498-2343

Click to learn more about Dave

 

Zach Gors.jpg

Zach Gors

Wednesday Night Coordinator

Email: zach@teatrinity.org
Phone: (605) 498-2343

Janita Holman.jpg

Janita Holman

Office Manager

Email: info@teatrinity.org
Phone: (605) 498-2343

Click to learn more about Janita

 

carrie-corner2.jpg

Carrie Corner

Preschool Director

Email: carrie@teatrinity.org
Phone: (605) 498-2343

Click to learn more about Carrie

 

Clarissa Roemen.jpg

Clarissa Roemen

Communications Coordinator

Email: clarissa@teatrinity.org
Phone: (605) 498-2343