Trinity Staff


Tom Opoien

Lead Pastor

Email: tom@teatrinity.org
Phone: (605) 498-2343

Click to learn more about Pastor Tom

 

Patti Goehring

Sunday School Coordinator

Email: pgoehring70@gmail.com
Phone: (605) 498-2343

Click to learn more about Patti

 

Laurie Parsons

Custodian

Phone: (605) 498-2343

Christie Meier

Deacon

Email: christie@teatrinity.org
Phone: (605) 498-2343

Click to learn more about Christie

 

Dave Anderson

Technical Media Specialist


Phone: (605) 498-2343

Click to learn more about Dave

 

Zach Gors.jpg

Zach Gors

Wednesday Night Coordinator

Email: zach@teatrinity.org
Phone: (605) 498-2343

Melody Rohrer

Office Manager

Email: melody@teatrinity.org
Phone: (605) 498-2343

Click to learn more about Melody

 

Carrie Corner

Preschool Director

Email: carrie@teatrinity.org
Phone: (605) 498-2343

Click to learn more about Carrie

 

Clarissa Roemen.jpg

Clarissa Roemen

Communications Coordinator

Email: clarissa@teatrinity.org
Phone: (605) 498-2343